big sister, little sister. universal.


Zooey Deschanel is on Bones this week. I’m kinda a little a lot excited about it.

I love this video. It’s just so..sistery. Love 2:45-3:20. I sent this to my sister. She claims she’s not as twee as Zooey. I…beg to differ.

It just dawned on me that Ben Gibbard is now Emily’s brother-in-law. That totally blows my mind.

One response to “big sister, little sister. universal.

  1. I watched “Yes Man” this weekend on HBO Demand. I wouldn’t normally admit that but it has Zooey and Bradley Cooper so I figure that gives it some cred. Or at least covers up my embarrassment.

Leave a Reply

