my body’s a zombie for you, ryan gosling!

I.  Love.  This.  Song.  If Arcade Fire isn’t coming out with a new album for 6 months, I will take Dead Man’s Bones.  Because there is nothing better than a creepy song that involves a children’s choir yelling “My Body’s a Zombie For You!”

And the kicker?  Watch:

Yup.  Dead Man’s Bones is Ryan Gosling’s band.  Insert swoony sigh.

It really makes this pic just more nutty:

One response to “my body’s a zombie for you, ryan gosling!

  1. You should have been in Canada in the late 90s (there’s a sentence you never see). He was on a show called Breaker High. The lived on a boat….and went to high school. It was horrible. I of course watched daily.

Leave a Reply

