gaga. ballet. done.

Gaga @ the MOCA in LA performing “Speechless” with the Bolshoi Ballet. Wha? Yeah, you read that right.

The Haus of Gaga must be the hardest working crew in showbiz. How is it possible that as elaborate and amazing as each live performance is, I’ve never seen the same one twice. Gaga and her crew somehow manage to keep innovating and creating.

As I was telling SC today, Gaga has successfully crafted herself as an act that can.not.be.missed. I’m really worried for the day when I tune in to see her and I see a repeated performance. She’s setting the bar awfully high.

Not that I mind. At all.

Leave a Reply

