courtney broadcasting station

CBS used to be the butt of a lot of my jokes (what?  TV network jokes make up 80% of my comedic repertoire).  But somehow I find myself watching 300% more CBS than I used to.  I used to be able to throw up the “I only watch How I Met Your Mother, and that has NPH, so you can’t be mad” excuse.  But now, thanks to The Good Wife and The Mentalist, I actively and affirmatively watch The CBS.

All this is to say: ZOINKS!  How crazy was The Mentalist last night?  The only flat part of the episode was the whole Lisbon/Bosco thing, the “relationship” I never really bought.  But everything else was AWESOME.

And I’m really looking forward to next week’s Good Wife.  THE OTHER WOMAN! Duh Duh Duh.

Leave a Reply

