Seriously? Another one?

Well no, not really.  Yes, I have another blog.  But it is intentionally limited in scope and topic (namely, ripping on Roger Federer).  I am more than tennis, dammit!  And I will not be silenced.

The purpose of pandacorn babies and fluffernut dreams is…well, to be frank, I don’t know.  So we’ll see how it evolves.  But as of now it’s mainly a place for me to post/log interesting stuff I come across on the internet (or, the ‘net, as the kids call it these days).

Leave a Reply

